Sort:  

So, what are the things you don't want to give up but are willing to, which would help you realize what you want to gain?

Well not to sound cliche or anything and parrot what you said. But time, but then again that is attention right, so both of those but in a vast range. To stop wasting time on useless and meaningless things. Like youtube, movies and even on stupid people.

One example of that might be to rather not spend an hour a day watching youtube reels and rather focus that time into my studies. It's hard it really is, not the "Not doing it" part but more so the "Being consistent in not doing it" part.

I don't specifically have anything objective that is keeping me from my goals and dreams besides money of course but we all have that problem and nothing comes for free so to that I can't really complain.