You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looks like a nipple - Must be a nipple

Congrats on securing the new client.
It's good to challenge our perception from time to time, things change and we need to change with it.
We can be so quick to judge, that it stops us from delving deeper, from becoming more aware.
I try to be more open mind, but I do catch myself sometimes, blocking people or situations, sometimes it's for good, sometimes I really could have just took more time.
Life is all about learning.
Great that you took this opportunity to help the company group xxx

Sort:  

It's good to be open minded as it opens one to opportunities and it helps a person gather the right information to then make better decisions down the track. Life is about learning, I'll agree with that for sure.