Dead feeling in a broken heart/Sentimiento Muerto en un corazón roto

in Reflections3 months ago

134311578_146171570419959_9124549134307595426_n.jpg

Love is something beautiful but it also hurts and is confusing, I see it as a roller coaster of emotions but this time I had to be on the ground not on the top

El amor es algo lindo pero también duele y es confuso, lo veo como una montaña rusa de emociones pero en esta ocasión me tocó estar en el suelo no en la cima

and this is where I asked myself...if loving is worth it...if it is really worth giving your heart to someone because when it leaves it is painful and apart from that...it is a scar that sometimes despite the passage of time it still hurts 🥀

y es aquí donde yo me preguntó....si amar vale la pena....si de verdad vale la pena entregar tu corazón a alguien porque cuando se va es doloroso y a parte de eso....es una cicatriz que a pesar del transcurso del tiempo todavía duele 🥀

My wound is already 2 years old...and it hurts like it was yesterday...I had a relationship for 1 year and 7 months with a boy I knew since my childhood...he was the love of my life, the boy of my dreams He was present in my important moments and in my personal growth. Since we decided to have a relationship, I was more than excited and in love with him.

Mi herida ya tiene 2 años ..y duele como si fuese ayer.... tuve una relación de 1 año y 7 meses con un chico que conocía desde mi infancia....era el amor de mi vida el chico de mis sueños, estuvo presente en mis momentos importantes y en mi crecimiento personal desde que decidimos tener una relación yo estaba más que ilusionada y enamorada de él

It was like a dream come true but... I woke up from my dream and I never dreamed of the person I fell in love with again, he simply never loved me, he pretended everything and when he got bored of playing with me he voted for me just like he did for someone. garbage and my world was torn to pieces, because my hopes were placed in him, I also gave my passion for music to him, my desire to live was his, and... he just left with another girl..

Era como un sueño hecho realidad pero....desperté de mi sueño y jamas volví a soñar la persona de la que me enamore, sencillamente nunca me amo, todo lo fingio y cuando se aburrió de jugar conmigo me voto al igual que a una basura y mi mundo fue hecho pedazos, porque mis esperanzas estaban puestas en el, la pasion por la música tambien se la entregué, mis ganas de vivir eran de el, y .....solo se fue con otra muchacha....

And I was left alone without a soul, at that time I felt like I was dying, I lasted 4 months begging the boy to come back with me, I knelt before him, cried in his presence and I was always aware of what he published on networks, you can say that I was dependent emotional of him.... but for the first time I trusted a person so much that I truly believed his words and promises, I thought he would fulfill them, but that was not the case.....

Y yo quedé sola sin alma , en ese tiempo sentía que moría , dure 4 meses rogándole al chico que volviera conmigo, me arrodille ante el, llore en su presencia y siempre estaba al pendiente de lo que publicaba en redes, podrán decir que era dependiente emocional de el.... pero yo por primera vez confíe tanto en una persona que de verdad, sus palabras y promesas me las creí, pense que las cumpliría, pero no fue asi.....

I spent months training and concentrating on myself to date but I still remember it, even when listening to our song I cry, I still......And it is a little contradictory to love someone who hurt you so much, but human beings We can go from love to hate and vice versa very quickly.

Pase meses entrenando y concentradome en mi misma hasta la fecha pero aún lo recuerdo, aún al escuchar nuestra canción lloro , aún......Y es un poco contradictorio la verdad amar a alguien que te hizo tanto daño, pero los seres humanos podemos pasar del amor al odio y viceversa muy rapido

I learned a lot from that relationship, but my main lesson was to never give up my hopes on a person again, no matter who they are, to let people follow their course and, most importantly, to have self-love 🥀✨

de esa relación aprendí mucho , pero mi leccion principal fue nunca volver a dejar mis esperanzas en una persona sea quien sea , dejar que la gente siga su curso y mas importante aun tenerme amor propio 🥀✨

If you went through a relationship this intense and I leave you as I do, I hope you can heal 100% and later find someone who truly loves you and values ​​you for who you are, don't give up, you can, the pain and the storm are temporary. Cheers ✨🫶🏻🥰

Si pasaron por una relación así de intensa y los dejo como yo espero puedan sanar al 100% y más adelante encontrár a alguien que de verdad los amen y valoren por lo que son, no se rindan ustedes pueden, el dolor y la tormenta son pasajeras ánimos ✨🫶🏻🥰

thank you for coming this far for the support support and the votes 🫶🏻✨🩵🩵🩵

gracias por llegar hasta aquí por el apoyo apoyar y los votos 🫶🏻✨🩵🩵🩵

Sort:  

Thank you for being so vulnerable and open about your past relationship. It's inspiring to see you come out on the other side with a message of hope and encouragement. Also, It's a reminder that we can heal from heartbreak and find someone who truly values and loves us, and it gives me hope for my own journey.

Gracias a ti por leer mi historia espero que te sirva de ayuda en tu viaje