You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drab and boring...Not

in Reflections10 months ago

Thank you for your kind words, it is very satisfying for me that you think I am doing well, that is an encouragement.

And I really appreciate your advice, it's great that you take the time to do it. I like the idea of getting out of the comfort zone, I'm trying and will keep trying.

I hope you are very well 🤗

Sort:  

I'm well, thanks for asking, and I hope you are also.

It's mid-morning Friday for me so I'm excited because the weekend is here. I hope your week finishes well and you have a good weekend.

Thank you and happy weekend to you!

It's Thursday night around here. I still have time to plan to do something on Saturday. The Sunday is a work day for me.

Oh no, you work on Sundays? Hmm, well I hope you have something cool planned for Saturday. Have a nice night, sleep well and push on through Friday.

Thank you. Happy Friday to you.

Yes well for now I have to work on Sundays and I'll see if something comes out on Saturday, hopefully it won't be like the title of this post 🤭

See you later.

Hopefully it'll be a good one.