You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stitched together

in Reflections6 months ago

Hey man~ yes it’s been a very long time. Similar to your brother even for myself, life has been moving in meaningful ways which for a time being I was more engaged in the physical world more often than previously. However thanks to notifications I have been able to still read some posts here and there along the way. The mass majority of social media is a boiling pot full of desperation need of attention in my opinion and it got me thinking back into our Hive community. It’s a community… not social media… I like that. :) Giving me some time to show others what I learned and want to share is what I love about Hive.

Sort:  

Hey mate, I hope you're well and life is moving in the right direction.

I understand the comment about being in the real world (off Hive) and that's where a person's priority should be in my opinion. Hive is good, but it's not life and there's so many other things that need to take one's focus.

Having said that, it's a good community and there's value to be found for those who want to...value beyond the monetary I mean.

Thanks for commenting man, and I hope things continue to be well for you.