Sort:  

Oh really? And you won´t be able to maintain your Hive fulltimer status by just posting and curating on your own? I´m sorry about it man. I came to the same conclusion some time ago already. But in my case, it was mostly because I totally underestimated the importance of efficient trading. I wrote more about it here. It took me so long to realize and accept the fact that I´m no longer a Hive fulltimer :( I still hope you will find a way though. I know that living expenses are (significantly?) lower in your country than here in Europe so maybe you will make it somehow even without the OCD income. Fingers crossed :)

It's okay. It's been a long time coming. I was just the one who was in denial. I've already accepted the idea that I will be venturing into other pursuits in life. And I'm already excited.

Ok, good luck then. Hive without you won´t feel the same as your impact has been really significant but I guess you have your reasons ;)

I'll still post though. Maybe I won't be active as often.