You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Need to Calm Down

in Reflections4 months ago

It must be a very strong experience, I am not sure if I have presented any. Once I only suffered from something very strange at night before sleeping when I heard a news. I felt really bad, I couldn't breathe, and I also felt like my heart was beating fast, I was sweating cold.

I tried to calm down, but, it was strange, it didn't depend on me.

It has happened to me that the tension shoots up, I thought it was that.

Fortunately, it hasn't happened to me again. I'm just trying to take things more calmly, I'm afraid that it will happen again because as you say it feels like a cardiac arrest.

It's an awful feeling. I hope you can find the cause and fix it.

Sort:  

Yeah, definitely sounds like a bit of a panic attack to me. I think what bugs me the most is just how long it takes to recover from it. It's been close to five hours now and I still feel funny.