Hive Lottery Game #1 - Come win 50 Hive!

in HiveLottery4 years ago

Use the Hive tip feature on this post and put (1) Hive for a ticket and in the short description guess a number between 1-100 . Closest guess wins the Hive lottery pool!

After 24 hours we'll announce the # and the winner will have the funds transferred to him or her.

It is a simple fun game also make sure to subscribe to the Hive Lottery community to be updated for each round!

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

I tipped the #77.

54.PNG

Ticket received! 😀

I guessed #27. :)

Yes, noted. 😀

Is the winning number derived from the Hive blockchain ie a transaction has or something?

 4 years ago (edited) 

At the moment it is a random # generator but we will be leveraging the blockchain itself. We can even stream it on 3speak or something.

47

 4 years ago (edited) 

Make sure to tip to be able to enter and win 50 Hive!

25

Posted Using LeoFinance

Make sure to tip!

I tip #39

 4 years ago (edited) 

Make sure to tip to be able to enter and win 50 Hive!

How’s the tip done?

You see the "gift" looking icon - just click that.
tipicon.PNG

Peaked??? Or some other app?
I use esteem

Ah, good point . Yes, PeakD. I didn't know esteem doesn't offer tipping!

I guessed 25

Make sure to tip! to enter the contest!

@thebluewin got your entry thanks!

I choose 59 :)

Got your tip/Entry!

Got you tip/entry @gerber thanks! 😀

I hope I am not too late.. 21... gimme 21

We got you! Thanks!

Following, but won't participate until you adopt a trustless verifiable method.

Yes,fair enough. We'll come up with a trustless verifiable method.