Hive Lottery Game #3

in HiveLottery4 years ago

Use the Hive tip feature on PeakD to put your lottery ticket entry in. It looks like this:


Inkedhivelottery_icon_LI.jpg


One tip = (1) Hive for a ticket and in the short description guess a number between 1-100 . Closest guess wins the Hive lottery pool for the day!


After 24 hours we'll announce the # and the winner will have the funds transferred to him or her.


It is a simple fun game also make sure to subscribe to the Hive Lottery community to be updated for each round!

Sort:  

Whats the pool?

At the moment it is what the tickets produce.
We are looking into creating a small daily pool shortly.

88... gimme 88
I forgot to leave my number in the tip transaction

We'll carry this over into the next round as you would be the only winner 😀

Thanks for my winnings for the first round.

I see the reward pool is different. I'd highly recommend requiring a re-blog to enter and maybe even an up-vote at say ... at least 20% weight. There's not many good lotteries on hive so I believe this could pay for itself.

Welcome!

I love the idea of a reblog and an upvote. I'll re-structure this ti include these suggestions. It really comes down to exposure.