In response to a post on THE Beta, that is accredited to FRANK BACON

in QANON3 years ago

, I wanted to clarify one detail.
I am trying very hard to not ever associate my Name with the word "Marijuana."
I find it's use profoundly despicable as it was a Slang usage that got the first Stamp Act passed and (sorry to be blunt)
F%$KED Farmers who had been growing Hemp for generations.

The Schedule 1 classification uses this word but does not scientifically differentiate the hundreds of compounds found in the plant.
Schedule 1 essentially is a category that again was INVENTED and loosely states

"No Medicinal Value."

The US holds 2 patents on the medicinal benefit of Cannabinoids but I believe SKIPS using the word "Marijuana."
Funny how reality can be constructed through a simple clerical trick.

Because the public at large is just a population of targeted mind control victims through electronic warfare, their "Conditioning" has them REACT negatively to the word "Marijuana" for fear that their Government will beat them like Damn Dirty Hippies. 40 years of SWATting earth muffins on cop shows will reinforce this trauma.

04996476-BC81-4E80-828E-B57F712C6D3D.jpeg

I began using cannabis 3 years ago while in my late 30s and after giving up on trying to let Doctors treat my MASSIVE problems with Bi-Polar, Manic Depression. It was becoming legal anyway and I was surrounded by brilliant scientists in a private research lab so I was able to shake off the Stigma that I was somehow a degenerate for using this substance. Many of my "Heroes" in the intellectual community were regular users of cannabis in some form and I saw no signs of mental damage caused by it's use.

For example: Carl Sagan, Grahm Hancock, Terrance McKenna, Dr. Richard Allen Miller; all admitted Cannabis users. Many wrote astounding books during their careers while under the influence so to speak, so this Myth of becoming a deadbeat was also null in my mind. Plus, it's use by Shamans and Healers goes back 5000 years. It's completely safe!

B6E592AA-E1FA-4AE1-8CA5-08DE375C9056.jpeg

I've kept this work private for two years because of how absolutely transformative the change in my life has become. It's a personal story of triumph that I keep very sacred and personal. Luckily there are loads and loads of success stories hitting the Tubes on an hourly basis backing up what I am about to say to you...

C15343E9-5048-4157-95E7-1020883604F0.jpeg

This "Revolution" already got started a while ago. It's accelerating so quickly now that I cannot keep up. We're on course for a Breakaway point and there is too much Fear and Oppression in the OLD system to take ANY OF IT along for this ride.
The American "Herd" is SICK from warfare and silent weapons in the food, air and water. Practical farming practices and energy systems are being adopted at a rapid pace. One segment of society (the healthy and getting healthier part) will break away from the other segment (the sick and dying) to build better systems that Ignore the old models. THIS IS ALREADY HAPPENING... And it's accelerating.

829779F2-2CD3-4A64-9508-CE2114FA6568.jpeg

The best thing to do at this point is join in the healing. Predictions are not indicators but I have a KEEN INSIGHT now that strips a lot of ego out of this equation. The world wants to heal and all we need do to accelerate this here at home is DE-Program the conditioning and help people realize that it is alright to join in this healing. They have a RIGHT to use natural medicine!

1CBA8794-BF44-4AE7-9A84-CB3605E2656D.jpeg

This is why my NUMBER ONE PRIORITY to you continues to be your Health and Wellness. By assisting you in this realm, you get back more of YOU to do more of what YOU DO.
As much of an honor as it is to be associated with the HIVE Blog, I am much more interested in YOU growing and healing.
Sorry to brown-nose but you're a national treasure in my mind.

Please consider the following story for posting. And consider getting some CBD oils for your family.

Thank you again STAN! Your hard work and dedication to integrity helped me through my bad times and I am forever in your debt.
I am here to help further the causes of Liberty, Equality and Fellowship.

~FRANK

Sort:  

That’s right bro! I do not use that term either. In fact I only search the cannabis tag, and I do not search under marijuana tag. If people use that instead of cannabis, they miss out on votes

Vets need it!


Thank You for this post !

Some links and info to continue the momentum:

VA Medicinal Cannabis Research Act (S. 179 / H.R. 712)
https://www.congress.gov/bill/116th-congress/house-bill/712

Iraq and Afghanistan Veterans of America (IAVA)
https://iava.org/take-action/?vvsrc=%2fcampaigns%2f57522%2frespond%3f

that states that the VA can conduct research into the efficacy of medical cannabis as a treatment for veterans with chronic pain, PTSD, and other conditions.

Thanks again!!!

Just continuing the continuity with @mikemullens, and maybe to see if others want to join in.
Vets, Cannabis, natural, remedy, therapy, recreation, and making it all Great again. Plenty of oportunity in assembling a digital workforce for fun and profit through providing a steady stream of access to essentials.