You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q Documentary Trailer

in QANON4 years ago

based on your profile and your snooty comment I guess you have expertise in removing Soverign players on the board? So you are saying that you just walk up and arrest a Soverign who has the ability to LOOK at you and command assassins to dispatch you... so your comment suggests you have some really powerful ability. Maybe YOU need to write down some instructions that we may all follow?

I GOTTA KNOW MAN!

HOW ARE YOU GOING TO SAVE US?

For the record I saw a 29 year old Kid Call for a soverign to step down in 30 days and she did...

So what can you do to help the fight?

SERIOUS FUCKING QUESTION PAL!

Screenshot 2020-08-27 at 5.46.42 PM.png

Net~ @barge @frankbacon ~Working out.jpeg

PS: This is not a Social Network... Proceed CAUTIOUSLY.

Sort:  

Soverign players on the board

no, but so doesn't Q

  • Hillary still free
  • Where is Ghislaine Maxwell?
  • Jeffrey Epstein killed himself without testifying
  • No arrests this week so far

since I got here way before you, since I likely have a better grip on the outcome of things, and because I don't like your writing...

GET LOST!

Seriosly!

leave the planet if you can. don't let me see your comments anywhere arond here...

Twitter needs you dimwits, not HIVE... Bye.

so.jpg