You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Austin Steinbart - Vaccines

in QANON3 years ago

So, I'm calling it here and now if I'm wrong then I'm wrong, such is life. My theory is Austin is in jail "for his protection" again you. The patriots as it were, the longer this nonsense goes on the more obvious (to me) it becomes that this whole thing was one of the most clever sting operations in existence.

I can't believe how many times I've asked if Austin was really an counter agent why wouldn't they just take him out. Epstein "hung" himself but this dude is still ok? Every "news" media agency calling for the Q-movement to be put on a terrorist list and it (as of the writing of this comment) still hasn't been done. Meanwhile the most powerful man in the world aka "the Prez of the U.S" can't do anything via executive orders or military power to stop the most obvious election fraud in the history of the world? Top that with the most obvious virus hoax we've ever seen.

I have never believed coincidence were unrelated and the fact that "Austin" allegedly, is in prison his "team" updating hyper sporadically during the most crucial time in our world's history is telling in itself. Keep fighting these evil beings. But drop these idiots, they aren't real, hopefully this message will wake some people up instead of letting more psyops lull you into sitting on your ass and doing nothing like them.