Sort:  

Sorry @mipiano for the delay in answering this comment.

...you can almost touch the fields..

In the photos I thought I saw that the artist uses elements to give texture to his work (they look like pieces of corrugated cardboard), I love that resource.

...Each one has a price of 150 euros.

It seems to me a very good price, but I don't know if for your reality and context it is. Is it a good price according to your opinion?

Uh, I don't know the prices of paintings. But I think 150 euros is not much for a painting like this, as the artist needed time, inspiration, material and skills to create it. And they are indeed nice ;)

Sorry @mipiano for the delay in answering this comment.

No pasa nada, it is fine. I also had busy days... (I wish that "I had" is indeed just past but... 😂 there is always something, I mean no day of rest lol