You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call for Guild GENERALS - Apply now for one of 7 spots

in PeakMonsters3 years ago

The time has come. I'd like to lead one of the guilds into this next phase of the games development. Brawls are just getting started in their evolution and the lands of Praetoria lay just around the corner waiting for their riches to be plundered. Peakmonsters has built the beginnings of an empire in this game and I can see some great things that could be built upon this foundation.

The price explosion we're seeing has created the interest and excitement, I'd plan on using the General role in one of the guilds to harness that energy and create the camaraderie and focus needed to dominate the area's and market place.

Sort:  

Message @jarvie on discord or on peakd chat.

One question we'll have is if you want to have a guild full of accounts or one cleared so you can add your own players. Either way is fine. To be honest most of our guilds are full of pacifists who don't seem to brawl much. So being a general may mean a decent amount of recruitment but I'm guessing the splinterlands discord are full of people who may be interested in joining your ranks

Not sure which guild I'd be going to. Right now about 6-7 of the members are active in the brawls and I'd give the the other non-brawlers another round of brawling to get with the program or get the boot. I don't mind doing the booting either if I'm going to get a guild already full. Either way I anticipate getting a full roster of active brawlers will take some recruitment efforts and time.