History tends to repeat! Lets Shop Card <3

in PeakMonsters7 months ago

Good day! It's Initiate1 back with a friendly reminder to keep your eyes on the card market! Prices become volitiale during token pumps and we can ue that to our advantage.

Its no secret I am a HUGEE fan of buying cards at low price/burn ratios to rent out. This makes for simple math on absolute downside numbers, and only your imagination can scale the upside. This kind of shopping can be abused on DEC pumps.

I have been buying up reward cards after the land servaying hype died down. I've started buying at about 1.3x burn value can continue to buy around 1.13x as of last week. Today I moved some funds I had sitting on the side to abuse the DEC pump. This is not just simply selling DEC, We want to use it while its valued highly.

Alot of people do not thave the time to relist cards on a DEC pump. So, if DEC pumps and the USD prices stick, burn ratios become much more favorable. We are talking about buying up EPICS today for 103 DEC, or 1.03x burn. WOW. I LIKEY.

We then rent these out for %8 - %35 apy, with our downside capped at %3 on burning the card.

Ive done this in the past, buying from 1.3x burn down to or below burn rates. I sold alot of that durung the land servay hype for about 3-5x profits, not including over a years rental income on em.

History tends to repeat, get your bags ready while you can <3

Low Effort Big Brian moves are my thing, Not just this move, but the post also fits

Much love, Initiate1