You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Response to PKM questions + Your vote requested

It seems tough to monitor potential "abuses" of people buying/selling to themselves. Is there a potential for arbitrage on a grand scale? It's too early to tell. What are the potential risks if people put in the energy to game the system? I'm glad that Peakmonsters stands to gain, regardless. Your platform is awesome, and I am glad that 90% of my purchases have been on this platform.

One suggestion: If you have any "how to put PMK into liquidity pools For Dummies" I'd love to see that, and I imagine others would, too.

Sort:  

It seems tough to monitor potential "abuses" of people buying/selling to themselves.

If the price goes up and people start abusing it we will reduce the drop amounts to avoid this risk:

image.png

One suggestion: If you have any "how to put PMK into liquidity pools For Dummies" I'd love to see that, and I imagine others would, too.

https://pkm.peakmonsters.com/how-to-add-liquidity