You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Updates + New Feature: (Seller can list with LOWER FEE)

in PeakMonsters4 years ago

Question one? Why should I choose to pay 4.5% when I can just choose 4% ?

Question two? The bids and rentals could just be done as they were before, but only with hive and hbd ?

Sort:  

HIVE/HBD are not supported anymore by the Splinterlands market protocol.

I'm with you on both questions @tsnaks...

and I think the rentals Jarvie has a more improved Rental system planned, but still I wish they could do the bids with either HIVE or STEEM til they get something better. I guess the issue is taking and receiving payment through SPL might only be in DEC, but if there is a auto-converter like happens on the buy of CREDITS, then maybe its feasible.

given the same price the 4.5% will be listed before the 4%