You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graffiti Lettering Contest #21 (CRISP) - 100% Liquid Payout + 400 ECENCY Points

Wow what a close call this week 😎🤩
Congratulations to the winners @clau-de-sign, @ran.koree and @edittasc86
Congrats to the honourable mentions @jacksonizer, @noblebright and @ikigadesign
Well done all 🥳🥳😎🤩

Sort:  

Thank you so much 😊. I don't expect an honorable mention because this is the first time I have done graffiti lettering.

!PIZZA

Than it’s a nice surprise to get one 😉 you did well.
You are welcome 👋🏻😎 join in again with the new word!

 2 years ago  

Yes, this week was tight! If I could I'd let everyone win 😎

Thanks for your comment!

!PIZZA
!LOL

What's green and sits in the corner?
A naughty frog.

Credit: fallingforward
@littlebee4, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @trippymane
Did you know that $LOLZ is a Dividend Token too? Find out more at LOLZ Defi.
(1/2)

I can imagine hahaha 🤣 🥳🥳
You are welcome @trippymane

!PIZZA
!LOL

What did the full glass say to the empty glass?
You look drunk!

Credit: hollowknightgod
@trippymane, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @littlebee4
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/2)