You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graffiti Lettering Contest #18 (IQ) - 100% Liquid Payout + 700 ECENCY Points

in Mind Force Gathering β€’ 2 years ago

Love this one! Wonderful work!

I wish you the best of luck! You may be getting my vote here because this work that you did really clicked a lot in my head! πŸ‘€πŸ˜Ž

Thanks for bringing more people to the contest! Super appreciated! Are you becoming our ambassador? eheheh With @conscouscat as a cheerleader and you as an ambassador we're going to conquer the world! 🌎

Thank you both for participating/commenting/hanging around in my contest!
I always love having you both here πŸ€—πŸ˜Ž

!PIZZA

Sort: Β 

All good, happy to help where I can, trying to spread the word that any one have a go and enter !LOL !PIZZA

Did you hear about the alarm clock convention?
Total snooze fest.

Credit: reddit
@trippymane, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(8/8)

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

Exactly, that's the mentality 😎 Everyone can learn and improve along the way!

!PIZZA