You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [VOTING POST] Graffiti Lettering Contest #18 (IQ)

in Mind Force Gathering2 years ago

Don't ask my why but I watched an episode of this new series on Netflix called The Pentaverate and I think it's a Canadian thing and they went crazy on the sorry thing, I thought about you and the explanation you gave me, when I watched it and I was like .... 👀 Ok I'm in The Matrix, I must be !LOL - What a coincidence!

btw, it seems it's a thing I do also, disappear with no warning

Eheheh, much needed at times!

That's exactly the way to go, you're really getting it. Keep on going with what works for you. That's the important thing.

🙏🙏🙏

I try with the breath but I'm too much of a newbie to do it on my own, I need a voice to remind me to focus again on the breath ahahah one day that voice will be mine 💪

Have a wonderful weekend yourself, take a break to relax in there! 😊🤗

Thanks a lot! 😁

Sort:  

Why did the parents not like their son’s biology teacher?
He had skeletons in his closet.

Credit: marshmellowman
@nineclaws, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @trippymane
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

What a coincidence!

That's hilarious! I've been meaning to write another "I'm Sorry" poem, totally different than the one I posted months ago. I have the U R G E to do it.

With meditation, it's training in a sense. Bringing the mind back is an ongoing thing. Once you get more comfortable and practiced a bit, it will get easier, like everything else. Even though I started at age 12, have practiced for many years, my mind still wants to run off chasing thoughts.

You're welcome! Have a good week, seems Monday's rolling around fast.