You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [VOTING POST] Graffiti Lettering Contest #18 (IQ)

in Mind Force Gathering2 years ago

Thanks for every single word you say! Really strong stuff! It's very difficult to face fear but yeah it's necessary to grow and get out of the normality and comfort zone if we ever want to improve! 🙏

Humans made to pay to live, not a fun thing at all.

Yeah, not fun at all, we're the only "animal" with these self-imposed chains 🙈


Thanks!! 😍 I'm happy to give the feedback. I really ought to have been doing that all along, at least that's my thought since you mentioned it last time. So I'm going to put the effort into doing that because I know it's helpful to others.

Wonderful, so cool to get extra insight, I always value those comments a lot, we've had a long run in these contests and it's something really cool to see all the engagement and the comments every time, so cool 😎

Sort:  

Yes, getting out of one's comfort zone, pushing past one's self-defined boundaries is key. I was reminded of that quite a bit years ago. I didn't like it at all at the time. I resented it, LOL. Now though, I embrace the discomfort. It's all temporary anyway. Facing it shortens the time needed to move past it.

You're welcome for the words! I know what you mean about valuing those kind of comments a lot.
😁😎