š’š­š«š®š š š„š¢š§š  š“šØ š”š¬šž š•š¢š¬š®ššš„š¢š³ššš­š¢šØš§ š“šØ šŒššš§š¢šŸšžš¬š­? š–ššš­šœš” š“š”š¢š¬!ā£ā£

in Beauty & Brains ā€¢ 3 years ago


ā£ā£

Welcome to our 'Methods Of Manifestation' Series.

In this episode, @Ryzeonline talks about visualization, how to do it, and how important your feelings are when visualizing (and using any method of manifesting really), and more. ā£ā£


Visualization is the main way that I manifest...

...(I also use scripting and 'Convincing Katya's, belief ladders, vision boards, and affirmations too). But visualization is the #1 way that's worked for š’Žš’†. That doesn't mean it has to work for you too. ā£ā£
ā£ā£
I love to daydream, I always have, and it's just a fun way that feels good to me. I manifested Jay into my life using visualization (and scripting). I also manifested the place I currently live, my weight loss, and my other physical changes with visualization too.


ā£ā£

If you enjoy visualizing but are struggling to manifest using this method it's not your fault.

We are told to stop daydreaming when we're kids and to face reality. But that's not how to manifest. If you want to manifest something, daydream about it but ONLY if it feels good to you to do it. ā£ā£
ā£ā£
I know this video can help you with the nuances of visualization that you may not have thought about and other teachers haven't taught you. Jay breaks it down for you to help you understand it better. We know you can do it. We believe in you.ā£ā£
ā£ā£
~šæš‘œš‘£š‘’, š¶š‘¦š‘› & š½š‘Žš‘¦

P.S.
If you liked this video, you might also like some of our other videos 5 Myths About Manifesting A Specific Person, BUSTED!, The Truth About 'Letting Go', or our Law of Attraction Masterclass

Ryze_Circle_Icon.png

Cyn_Bimbo_Sign_01 (1).gif

Cynshine banner.png

Sort: Ā 

M E T, H O D, Maaaaan! šŸ™

LOL!!!! OMG! šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£