𝐇𝐨𝐰 𝐓𝐨 𝐌𝐚𝐧𝐒𝐟𝐞𝐬𝐭 π€ππ˜π“π‡πˆππ† 𝐔𝐬𝐒𝐧𝐠 π’πœπ«π’π©π­π’π§π  - π‹πšπ° 𝐨𝐟 π€π­π­π«πšπœπ­π’π¨π§β£!

in Beauty & Brains β€’ 3 years ago


⁣
This is another video in our 'Methods Of Manifestation' Series. ⁣
⁣
In this episode, @ryzeonline talks about π’”π’„π’“π’Šπ’‘π’•π’Šπ’π’ˆ, what it is, how to do it better, how writing makes things real, and how to use your 'emotional juice' to amp up your manifestation. ⁣
⁣
And it's my intro and outro debut lol! ⁣
⁣
I personally use scripting every day. I also use visualization and 'Convincing Katya's' too. These are the top 3 methods that I use to manifest. ⁣
⁣
I love to write and I enjoy writing my goals down. It FEELS so good to write them out and later, when they've manifested, it FEELS so amazing to see how I called it lol! ⁣
⁣
If you want to learn the deeper nuances of scripting then click the video and let me know what you think. ⁣
⁣
~πΏπ‘œπ‘£π‘’, 𝐢𝑦𝑛 & π½π‘Žπ‘¦

P.S.
If you liked this video, you might also like some of our other videos 5 Myths About Manifesting A Specific Person, BUSTED!, Struggling To Visualize? Watch This!, or our Law of Attraction Masterclass

Ryze_Circle_Icon.png

Cyn_Bimbo_Sign_01 (1).gif

Cynshine banner.png

Sort: Β 

What happens if I...

...

...

...

"...flip the script, yo?" πŸ™

OMG! LOL! You're full of script jokes today aren't Ya? 🀣🀣🀣

The script says I do, so... 😏

πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚β€οΈ