Photo of the day : a pretty dragonfly / La photo du jour : une jolie libellule [EN/FR]

in Picture A Day • 17 days ago

une jolie libellule.jpg

Hello Hive! 🤗

Today, I share with you my photo of the day. I am currently maintaining my land and hedges. And today, I took care of cleaning the bamboo hedge: I removed the dried bamboo and cut off what was sticking out.

And I made a great discovery: a wonderful dragonfly resting in the hedge. She wasn't shy and didn't move all afternoon.

See you soon,
Johanna

PS: I use Google Translate to translate the part into English.


Version Française

Hello Hive ! 🤗

Aujourd’hui, je partage avec vous ma photo du jour. Je suis actuellement en train de faire l’entretien de mon terrain et des haies. Et justement, aujourd’hui, je me suis occupé de nettoyer la haie de bambou : j’ai enlevé les bambous séchés et coupé ce qui dépassait.

Et j’ai fait une belle découverte : une merveilleuse libellule posée dans la haie. Elle n'était pas farouche et n’a pas bougé de l’après-midi.

Ă€ bientĂ´t,
Johanna

PS : J’utilise Google Translate pour traduire la partie en anglais.

Sort:  

!ALIVE

@altheana! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ gestion.alive. (7/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Beautiful iridescent colours!