casa del abuelo! / Grandfather's house

in Picture A Day2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-05 at 11.30.18 AM.jpeg

Hola, estas vacaciones realmente las tomé en serio para dormir y salir a pasear, luego les muestro fotos de todas mis actividades, esta foto es muy espacial para mí, ese día llegamos a casa de mi abuelo en el Amazonas, nos quedamos con el 1 año, para protegernos del Covid, veníamos de caracas, fue genial estar ahí todo ese tiempo, después de eso todo cambio, fue una temporada muy muy feliz, amo a mi abuelo él es el mejor.

🇺🇸
Hello, this vacation I really took seriously to sleep and go for a walk, then I show you photos of all my activities, this photo is very special for me, that day we arrived at my grandfather's house in the Amazon, we stayed with the 1 year, to protect ourselves from Covid, we came from Caracas, it was great to be there all that time, after that everything changed, it was a very very happy season, I love my grandfather, he is the best.