Llego las VACACIONES/ Vacations are here!

in Picture A Day • 2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-12 at 5.35.41 PM.jpeg

🇨🇴
Hola saludos comunidad.
Por fin después de los exámenes y tareas he logrado obtener mis vacaciones y poder escribir de nuevo en esta hermosa comunidad, fue bastante duro, este segundo periodo de clases, 7.º es un paso importante para mí, estas vacaciones solo son tres semanas, pero los disfrutaré mucho y les compartiré mis aventuras.
Y agradezco el apoyo que me puedan brindar en leerme.

🇺🇸

Hello greetings community.
Finally after exams and homework I have managed to get my vacation and be able to write again in this beautiful community, it was quite hard, this second period of classes, 7th is an important step for me, this vacation is only three weeks, but I will enjoy them very much and I will share my adventures.
And I appreciate the support you can give me in reading me.