PITUFOS

in Picture A Day2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-04 at 6.28.25 AM (1).jpeg

🇨🇴
Hoy amigos de Hive, después de buscarlos por tanto tiempo, por fin conseguí mis juguetes de la infancia que amo con toda el alma porque con ellos he compartido viajes y sentimientos , los juguetes son el mejor recuerdo, y en realidad nunca por muy joven o maduro que seas es tarde para jugar con tus juguetes.

Es viernes y me toca reunión con mis amigos los Pitufos.

Gracias por seguirme y apoyarme.

📝Todo el contenido es mío.
📸 Fotos tomadas con el Celular de mi mamá Motorola G8
fotos editadas con PicsArt
traductor DeepL

🇺🇸

Today friends of Hive, after looking for them for so long, I finally got my childhood toys that I love with all my soul because with them I have shared trips and feelings, toys are the best memories, and in reality, no matter how young or mature you are, it is never too late to play with your toys.

It's Friday and it's my turn to meet with my friends the Smurfs.

Thanks for following and supporting me.

📝All content is mine.
📸 Photos taken with my mom's Motorola G8 cell phone.
photos edited with PicsArt
translator DeepL