Realice un Comic! / Make a Comic!

in Picture A Day2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-23 at 1.09.49 PM.jpeg

🇨🇴
Hola a todos los de esta bella comunidad Hive, les cuento ayer le entregue mi Comic sobre el medio ambiente a mi profesora de tecnología y les seré honesta todavía no entiendo como me seque una buena calificación, eran como las diez de la noche mi mama y yo estábamos viendo tutoriales de cómo hacer un comic, y nos ayudó mucho, mi mama me explico, y luego pude realizar mi trabajo, pensé que mi calificación no sería muy buena y al final saque una buena nota y hasta ayude a un niño a hacer un comic, increíble a veces trabajar bajo presión es bueno, pero no es el deber, hay que hacer las tareas a tiempo.
El proceso me gusto y fue divertido ahora lo pienso, pero me hiso darme cuenta de que tengo que aprender más de la tecnología y me encanta que tratara sobre el medio ambiente.
Gracias por leer mis escritos, que tengan un buen día.

📝Todo el contenido es mío.
📸 Es un capture de mi Comic.
✨Traductor DeepL

🇺🇸

Children readers Hello to all of you in this beautiful Hive community, I tell you yesterday I gave my Comic about the environment to my technology teacher and I will be honest I still do not understand how I got a good grade, it was about ten o'clock at night my mom and I were watching tutorials on how to make a comic, and it helped us a lot, my mom explained it to me, and then I was able to do my work, I thought my grade would not be very good and in the end I got a good grade and I even helped a kid to make a comic, incredible sometimes working under pressure is good, but it is not the duty, you have to do your homework on time.
I liked the process and it was fun now I think about it, but it made me realize that I need to learn more about technology and I love that it was about the environment. 
Thanks for reading my writings, have a nice day.

📝All content is my own.
📸 It's a capture of my Comic.
✨Translator DeepL