Tentaciones / Temptations

in Picture A Day • 2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-20 at 2.15.48 PM.jpeg

🇨🇴
Hola comunidad de #hive hoy disfrute de una deliciosa galleta y quiero comentarles que yo siempre me cuido, cuando estoy en mis semanas de clases suelo desayunar y merendar muy bien, de la manera mas sana posible, pero hoy disfrute de una hermosa y rica galleta por esta hermosa vacación, bien merecidas .
Gracias por leer les deseo lo mejor.

🇺🇸

Hello #hive community today I enjoyed a delicious cookie and I want to tell you that I always take care of myself, when I am in my weeks of classes I usually have breakfast and snack very well, in the healthiest way possible, but today I enjoyed a beautiful and rich cookie for this beautiful vacation, well deserved.
Thanks for reading I wish you the best

Sort:  

It's like a bad day for a sweet tooth with an empty pocket)

!LUV