Normal, urban landscape

in Picture A Day3 years ago

PHOTO of the DAY - Normal, urban landscape.

You know, it seems to me that things are not as bad with cities as they seem, because, even in cities, you can meet beautiful butterflies and other interesting animals that have found it possible to settle down in the city.

Humans are not as sensitive to environmental pollution as insects, which means there is still air in the city to breathe.)

DSC00556.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

Sort:  

beautiful buttferfly. Great photo

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
!BEER
1

!PIZZA
!BEER

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@eii(4/10) tipped @barski (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.