PHOTO of the DAY - An oasis in autumn foliage

in Picture A Day2 years ago

I found a small, green oasis that was hiding in the fallen autumn leaves.

This oasis awaits travelers who are thirsty.

I must say that under other circumstances. in other weather, I would have passed by this herbaceous plant, I would not have noticed it.

But drops of night rain turned an ordinary leaf into a fabulous oasis that attracted my attention with its own. unique beauty.

I wanted to work on this photo that I took in the fall in the park.

The drops of water shone so brightly in the rays of the rising sun that I decided to wet my feet and go into the thick of vegetation.

98711.png

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera.

Author @barski.
Ukraine.

Sort:  

!hivebits
!BBH
!ENGAGE 100
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!LUV
!BEER

О, тут целая коллекция монет!

!LUV
!LOLZ
!BBH
!ENGAGE 100

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

You need to stack more BBH (Each 1000 BBH in your wallet allows you to send 1 BBH per day)

You need to own more token