PHOTO of the DAY - Red pearl

in Picture A Day2 years ago

I have seen red poppies many times, passed by, photographed them, but I never focused on the depth of their color.

This time, I was very surprised to see how interesting their color is, because it is not just red, but pearly red.

This mother-of-pearl is no less beautiful than mother-of-pearl shells, or mother-of-pearl.

But, I don’t remember that the pearls were red, poppies, they compensate for this.

I took this photograph at sunset, when I went out to dust the carpet in a vacant lot.

I was supposed to be in a cloud of dust, but, I ended up surrounded by beautiful flowers.

Poppies have very thin and fragile petals. I was even afraid to breathe on them, so that, by chance, one petal would not fall to the ground.

I really liked the composition of these red flowers and I was afraid to break it with a careless movement.

It's good that there was no wind that evening, it could have prevented me from taking this photograph.

My camera is not very fond of taking pictures while moving, although sometimes it is useful, but not in this case, when I wanted to get a sharp image in low light.

Fortunately, everything went well and, with a clear conscience, I dusted the carpet and went home to look at my photographs.

Yes, do not be surprised, just in case, my camera is always on my shoulder, even in such situations.

1ag222D3C.png

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera.

Author @barski.
Ukraine.

Sort:  

Woo, beautiful shot. 🙂


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

!WINE
!hivebits
!BBH
!CTP
!ENGAGE 100
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!LUV
!BEER


Congratulations, @eii You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @barski.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.167


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

You need to stack more BBH (Each 1000 BBH in your wallet allows you to send 1 BBH per day)

You need to own more token

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@eii(1/5) tipped @barski (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!