PHOTO of the DAY - To each his own...

in Picture A Day2 years ago

To each his own ... someone, during a snowfall, rakes mountains of snow, and someone, at this time, rakes mountains of bricks.

No matter what they rakes, rakes mountains of bricks, or snow, they both rakes, lol and can boast of it ... to each his own!

Gone are the days when the saying "time passes, and the office will charge you a salary (the office writes)" was in force, now, bad weather, there is no obstacle in front of the need to carry out construction and destructive work, lol.

DSC02656.png

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

Sort:  

!BEER


Hey @barski, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.