PADC, this is "Picture A Day Community" -

in Picture A Day4 years ago

A community that I greet and thank for existing!

The smaller communities that have appeared more recently in the large #hive community aim, of course, for a group of those with the same interests and passions. They also aim to increase interaction, help each other members and boost posts.

A community called "Picture A Day" does something very important. Promote daily posting! Making a post every day is not an easy thing, not even for beginners who are not yet familiar with the platform and are perhaps discouraged by the lack of visibility and reward ... nor for Hive veterans who often reach a saturation and surfeit.

To overcome these obstacles you need something simple and easy to do. That is to post a photo, chosen from the best and to give some clues and explanations about it.

Simple and accessible to anyone!

That is why I believe that PADC will be a dynamic and large community. I want it to be that way.

It fits my needs a lot. I usually make big posts with a lot of photos and this is quite difficult to be done every day. I don't have enough time.

This photo per day will give me the joy of searching and choosing and posting every day (of course, if possible).

My first post

I don't think I'll be able to limit myself to just one photo. Everywhere I go I usually take a lot of photos, especially with the smartphone because it is more comfortable and I can move faster so as not to lose an image that I find interesting. Especially street snapshots.

I like night photos and I am surprised that there are no contests or challenges on this topic.

IMG_20200909_203120.jpg

Promenade from a seaside resort. At night, when the walk is more pleasant without the suffocating heat of the sun.

IMG_20200909_203129.jpg

IMG_20200909_203203.jpg


Location: Balchik, Bulgaria
Date taken: September 9, 2020
Device: Redmi Note 8 Pro


Sort:  

Muy buenas fotos, y gracias por sus recomendaciones

Thank You!