Picasso Enjoying Spring Weather

in Picture A Day2 years ago
Spring is here, and Picasso knows how to enjoy it!

RBR_1041ed.jpg

Aperturef/6.3
Shutter Speed1/250 sec
ISO100
Focal Length90 mm

My latest photography posts:

Picasso and a lot of snow

Fallen tree

Winter has come early this year!

Fog Photography

Foggy Day in the Finnish Archipelago


Shot with: Nikon D7500 / Nikon DX VR AF-S Nikkor 18-140 mm 1:3.5-5.6 G ED.
I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 98 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @borran, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Very cute! I can see Picasso enjoys spring weather very much via your photo.... Nice shot! ;)