The last Train of the Day.

in Picture A Day3 years ago

Hello everyone, wish you all a good Tuesday.
Life is like a train.
I think so, cause you Know we have to leave the beautiful world a day as like as the last train of day leave the station in a moment when the sky becomes reddish.


In one day, ones life run will have stoped,
The total world is running in It's won way, on its on truck, but with out my life, or with out me or ones.
So from this thought i captured this photo yesterday evening. And when I captured that my mind feel very happy and became like a philosopher, actually i am not prefer for that, but afterall its a life-related philosophy, so from this angel I think I could imagine a little bit.


Any way thats place is really very good and the atmosphere of the railstatiom in very outstanding.
Thats a " One photoghrapy community, so I am sorry for didn’t share more than one.

TypePicture A Day
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A30
ISOISO-160
LOCATIONGopalgonj
FOCAL LENTH1.2s/ 3.92 mm

This is an Original blog written by me and The photo is also taken by me.

Thanks for visit my blog. You also can appreciate and criticize my work. Both are welcomed.

You also can follow me on

Instagram

Add me on

Facebook

Follow me on

Twitter

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

At first I give thanks to the @innerbloks for curating my photography post.And
Thanks a lot dear @hafizullah brother.