A weird cup of coffee

in Picture A Day2 years ago

The cream was a bit old... But it was drinkable, I promise.

1655683207725-01.jpeg


I took the photo with my Redmi Note 8 and edited it with Snapseed.

Sort:  

is that Whipped Cream or butter?

It's the kind of cream that is supposed to work for general cooking. It had been in the fridge a bit longer than it should have...

Yes, it looks like garlic floating in coffee...original taste)

!LUV

Hahahaha! I love both garlic and coffee, but si don't think they mix well.

Thanks for the Luv!

Yes, there is a reason to laugh)

!LOLZ

What's the difference between a well-dressed man and a tired dog?
The man wears an entire suit, the dog just pants.

Credit: reddit
@eolinde, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @barski
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/6)