My first post here and visit a new place

in Picture A Day3 years ago

Hello everyone, I found this community and although I see very varied content, I want to participate by presenting myself and with a post that I had never taught. My name is Jose Manuel, I am currently an architect and a photographer, I think I am at a very interesting point in life in which showing what I do becomes essential if I want doors to open ...

My photograph of the day of how the surrounding green landscape is painted with the natural light of the sun. With photography we get closer to reality but managed according to the interpretation of what we want to show or generate.

This place is a tourist site in my small state in Venezuela, Yaracuy called Guayabito, I came to it by chance and I met it. It is practically a foot of the mountain that has multiple green trails that lead to different water holes.

DSC09977 guayabito.jpg

DSC00002 ESCUDERO.jpg

DSC09973 ESCUDERO 1.jpg

Photo:
Camera Sony A200
Edition Capture One

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!