Beauty in a sunset

in Picture A Day2 years ago

image.png


Greetings friends of this beautiful community. This is my first post here. I love sunsets and I didn't want to miss the opportunity to share this beautiful image I took from the garden of my house. The colors are vibrant, from the most intense orange through a more subdued, melon-colored tone, to almost turning white, the result is impressive.

I hope you liked it.

All photographs are original, taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 9 cell phone.


By @hylene74


Thanks for reading my post!


Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Welcome to the community! It’s a beautiful sunset, I love to take pictures of sunsets too! 🌅

Thank You very much. I love the Photography sunset. Regards.