You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beauty Of Sunset | The clouds Contest #87

Why do you think my comment was a criticism. I just asked whether you looked at the contest RULES and make sure you follow them for your photograph to be accepted into the contest. That is all.

Here is the link to the contest.

https://peakd.com/hive-131609/@tobetada/welcome-to-the-love-the-clouds-contest-87-100-hive-prize-pool

Sort:  

I've read the contest rules, maybe I misunderstood them. my mistakes may be visible in the content that i display. I will fix this for better next time.

Sorry if I understand your suggestion as criticism, but it is a positive criticism for me.

Thank you very much

🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

No worries. Your sunset photo is awesome, so good luck in the contest.

One more Thanks brother...