30 seconds of Valletta

Valetta, Malta.

Long exposure photograph over the beautiful harbours of the Maltese capital city. Warm spring night with lovely water reflections.

Copyright @LightCaptured 2024Valetta, Malta
Camera Body Model:Canon EOS M5
Post-processing software used:Adobe Photoshop Lightroom Classic 13.2 (Windows)
Exposure Time:30 seconds
Aperture:f/13
ISO:100
Exposure Compensation:0
Focal Length:15
Lens Model:EF-M15-45mm f/3.5-6.3 IS STM

This post is exclusive content, designed, created and shared on HIVE only!

Buy my stock photos at Alamy: https://www.alamy.com/portfolio/112427.html

Buy my 1/1 exclusive NFTs on OpenSea: https://opensea.io/LightCaptured

Buy my stock photos at Adobe Stock: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured

Follow me on Mastodon: https://mastodon.social/@lightcaptured (Decentralized social network for my insta-type selected photographs and short posts)

Copyright: LightCaptured
All the photographs, digital art and text in my posts, unless specified otherwise, are my own property and created by me.
If you wish to use any of my works, please drop me a line!

Have a great day!

Here is an uncomplete list of some of my equipment I use on a regular basis:

CamerasCanon EOS 5D Mark III
Canon EOS M5
Canon EOS 550D
LensesCanon EF 16-35mm f/2.8L II USM
Canon EF 135mm f/2L USM
Canon EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II USM
Canon EF 50mm f/1.4 USM
Canon EF-M 15-45mm f/3.5-6.3 IS STM
Canon EF-M 22mm f/2 STM
Tokina 11-16mm f/2.8
7artisans 35mm f/1.2
StrobesDynaphos Speedster
FlashesMetz
Tripods and Mono-podsManfrotto
Benro

The divider I use in my posts I have created in Adobe Express.

Sort:  

!LUV

lightcaptured, pixresteemer sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Great shot @lightcaptured friend!

!discovery shots
!VSC

Thanks so much, bud, have a great day :)

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @lightcaptured

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @lightcaptured

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 3/25



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program