Picture per day. Lilac girl



Hi everybody! Всем привет! Hola a todos! Bonjour à tous! Hallo allerseits! Поздрав свима!









21 05 2 0 2 3
Picture per day. Lilac girl





"No preamble today" — none



Lately, my efforts to create posts with lots of letters and photos have been falling short of the desired results. So I decided to relax a bit and go with the flow...
Why not post on this great community.
Sometimes one photo is better than twenty.
Today I present a photo of a lilac girl, or rather a woman, against the backdrop of a blue brick mall. I think it's cute, don't you?

That,s all for today.






Stand by













Sincerely yours




Antinoi.jpg



...



#neoxian
#palnet
#onchainart
#creativecoin
#proofofbrain
#archon

Sort:  

I used to be into negative photography, it was funny. Interesting take on the negative! :)
!PIZZA
!CTP

I totally understand you, it's hard to keep up, it's hard to post a lot of photos with a lot of text every day, sometimes you have to take it easy.
The editing of the photo is interesting!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@barski(5/5) tipped @mister-omortson