PHOTO OF THE DAY // Tension and Relief Before and after a FINAL MATCH VICTORY.

in Picture A Day2 years ago

img_0.46938724516457675.jpg

Tension rolled through my veins a we positioned to take a team photograph be for the Final match of the championship. I wasn't sure if by the end of the day I was going to be a winner or just a runner up. I must be strong for my team I thought, because I know my teammates and fans were already looking up to me for a victory, I must not fail them. These thoughts strolled through my mind as the camera shutters.

img_0.6383235990059647.jpg

At last it was a deserved victory. My mind can now be at ease.
As we celebrate the victory.

PHOTOS TAKEN WITH SAMSUNG A50.
AUTHOR: @ponmile22222
Location: Takum, Taraba state. ( MARCH 2019)

Thanks for taking your time to visit my blog, do have a blissful day. Your support and upvotes are highly appreciated.
Much love from @ponmile22222