Planting an idea ~ Bulb surrounded by plants

in Picture A Day3 years ago

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

I found this photo stored inside one of my old SD cards memory and I wanted to share it with you. It's a really old one from back in 2018. I liked the colors and also the idea that led me to me place this bulb in this pot back then. I wanted to create an image that showed the way an idea can develop when we work on it. However, today I also liked the contrast between two opposite things, nature (the plants) and an artificial object (the bulb).

What do you think about it? Feel free to let me know your thoughts.

img_0.7150892688579169.jpg


Thanks for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

He encontrado esta foto guardada dentro de la memoria de una de mis viejas tarjetas SD y quería compartirla con vosotros. Es una muy antigua de allá por el 2018. Me gustaron los colores y también la idea que me llevó a colocar esta bombilla en esta maceta en ese entonces. Quería crear una imagen que mostrara la forma en que una idea puede desarrollarse cuando trabajamos en ella. Pero hoy también me ha gustado el contraste entre dos cosas opuestas, la naturaleza (las plantas) y un objeto artificial (la bombilla).

¿Qué te parece? No dudes en comunicarme tu opinión.

img_0.7150892688579169.jpg


Gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.