A good looking cat

My wife and I were at Nasi Kandar Alladin for supper. We promptly made our order once we had taken a seat. Due to Ramadhan, the restaurant was crowded with customers during the night.

While waiting for our order, I saw a good-looking cat sitting beside our table. I think it is an adolescent cat because of its size and appearance. It took me a few tries before I was able to get a decent portrait photograph of the cat.

For a stray cat, its coat was clean and shiny


Style: Animal Photography
Location: Subang Perdana, Shah Alam, Malaysia
Time: 9.00 pm
Device: Vivo x100 Pro
Editing software: Adobe Lightroom Mobile
Settings: ISO: 385, Shutter: 1/17, f-stop: 2.0, Focal Length: 35mm


@rosmadirazali

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

In Ramadan, such places are mostly crowded. The picture looks amazing and I can tell that the cat looks really good. Have a great and blissful Ramadan 💝

Happy Ramadhan to you too 😁

Thanks 😊

Wow, then you will spend nice time with her.

I gave her one piece of fried chicken 😁

So sweet dear.