Sunset in Lausanne

Yesterday mark my 5th day in Switzerland. Me and my colleague has travelled from Zurich to Lausanne using the Panoramic Train. The view along the way was breathtaking.

Lausanne are not as cold as Zurich. However, the sunset was amazing. I spent most of my time hunting for the best spot fot sunset photography


Style: Landscape Photography
Location: Lausanne, Switzerland
Time: 6.30 pm
Device: Vivo x100 Pro
Editing software: Adobe Lightroom Mobile
Settings: ISO: 50, Shutter: 1/310, f-stop: 2.4, Focal Length: 46mm


@rosmadirazali

Sort:  

I as born in zürich and grow up there, lived 28 years there. Zürich is forever i. My heart 🫶

Enjoy Switzerland 🇨🇭🧀🫕

Almost 20 years sine I've wisited switzerland. We only passed thru some bigger city Locarno probably. Your notę brings few of that memories anyway. Have a good travel. Enjoy.