Lizzie

in Picture A Day3 years ago

PXL_20210917_111712280.jpg

I took this photo earlier today while walking Ms. Mabel. We walked a stretch of sidewalk that had been closed all summer due to road construction. I was pleasantly surprised to see a few teenagers, known for their Halloween extravaganza year over year, are already working on Halloween. Fall is officially here!

Sort:  

Liz E. 😂 They are getting in the spirit early. Although my granddaughter came in with a bag when she stopped in a couple weekends ago and she had just been shopping at the Halloween store here in town and had picked up a couple things for her pirate costume. I guess it will be here before I know it!

I know - I noticed a few decorations over here in La Crosse this week. They did cancel it last year, for the most part, with COVID...maybe everyone is super excited this year for free candy?? Hattie is already working on her costume...it's pretty funny

Free candy is always good! 🍭🍬🍭🍬