THE WEEDING GUEST

in Picture A Day2 years ago

IMG_20211221_084347.jpg
Hello everyone how we are all doing fine,this last weekend I was opportune to be at a weeding engagement with some friends and one of them is a lovely and beautiful lady that likes to take picture every where she goes,at a point I got tired but kept coming I took some pictures for her and one of it caught my attention I love her combination of color which is purple color,and one other thing I love in thus picture is the (gale) head gear, we call it (auto gale) because it come like that from the designer, what a lovely day at the weeding ceremony,

THANK FOR READING @tobywalter CARES

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 86 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14