Hua Lamphong, Thailand

in Picture A Day4 years ago

DSC_0154.jpg

CameraLensApertureISOShutter S.Focal L.
Nikon D750Tamron 24-70 2.8F2.816001/5070mm

Good Day guys!

 
Today I want to share another image of my last visit in Bangkok inside the Hua Lamphon Railway Station. Some of my followers will know that this is my favorite place in the city. I might go there on the weekend again if everything goes as planed. Probably bringing my 85mm 1.8 Nikkor lens as it always brings amazing results with the low light situation of this station.
 
Hope you guy's have a great day!
 
Best,
Chris
 


 

CategoryStreet Photography
Equipment.
LocationBangkok, Thailand
DateFebruary 2020
PrintPortfolio

 

Editing Software: Adobe Lightroom CC  32pxAdobe_Photoshop_Lightroom_CC_logo.svg.png

instagram.png  youtube.png  twitter1.png  photography.png


10% of this post will go to @yemenfund to support the terrible crises in Yemen.

Sort:  

That... is... awesome. Geometry, colors... That's why I love your street pictures. :)

Thanks my friend! I hope I can come up with new material soon!

👍 👍 👍

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 13 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

Cheers! :))

Hmmm... that makes me want to jump on a train. 😁

Same here! Time to see the world again :))

Aha! You quietly went back there!!

Well it's a few months ago - Time to go there again soon! :D