You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sua conta esta segura?

in HiveBR2 years ago

Dear @mengao,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I did read a post about it a few weeks ago. Voted!

Thank you for your support @mengao, really appreciate it! 👍

 2 years ago  

Hey @arcange, just noticed you supported skatehype proposal. I would talk to Skate Hive community before supporting this proposal. Seems like there was some back stabbing in this project.

I expressed my concerns on the post of the proposal

 2 years ago  

I know only one side of the story, I can't have an opinion. Just wanted to give you a heads up.
By the way, I have quite a bit of experience in web2 (php, python). Trying to learn node/react and hive. Do you mind if I DM a question here and there on discord? Just to get me started? I pick up quick.

Yes, feel free to ask your questions